Skip to main content
An official website of the United States government
Email

Contact TTC

How to contact us:

  • Contact the nearest office for help identifying a Staff member for assistance.
  • If you know the name of the Staff member that you want to contact, find their contact information in the TTC Staff Directory below.
  • To be matched with licensing and co-development opportunities, please contact the TTC Technology Analysis and Marketing Unit.
  • Additional contact resources can be found in the NIH Enterprise Directory.

Locations

Contact us

Rockville Office

Technology Transfer Center, NCI
NCI Shady Grove
9609 Medical Center Drive, 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
Phone: 240-276-5530
Fax: 240-276-5504

Frederick Office

National Cancer Institute
Technology Transfer Center
Riverside 5, Suite 400
8490 Progress Drive
Frederick, MD 21701
Phone: 301-624-8775
Fax: 301-631-3027

Staff Directory

If you want to engage TTC for technology transfer support and do not already have a contact, please call our Rockville office (240-276-5530) or our Frederick office (301-624-8775).

TTC Leadership

Suzanne Frisbie, Ph.D.
Director
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W110
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7483
Suzanne.Frisbie@nih.gov
 
Kathleen Carroll, Ph.D., MBA
Associate Director
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W102
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5511
carrollk@mail.nih.gov

Cecilia Pazman, Ph.D.
Associate Director
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W110
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5530
cecilia.pazman@nih.gov

Richard Rodriguez, MBA
Associate Director
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W232
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6661
richard.rodriguez@nih.gov

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sidra Ahsan, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6468
sidra.ahsan@nih.gov
 
Hiba Alsaffar, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7489
hiba.alsaffar@nih.gov
 
Merissa Baxter​, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NIDA and NEI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7234
merissa.baxter​@nih.gov
 
Lidia Beka, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7488
lidia.beka@nih.gov
 
Carnetta Benjamin
Paralegal
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7605
carnetta.benjamin@nih.gov
 
Nicholas Bernier, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD  20892-9702
240-276-5669
nicholas.bernier@nih.gov
 
Ramona Bhattacharya, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5482
Bhattacharyar2@mail.nih.gov

Heidi Bowman
Administrative Support
8490 Progress Drive, Suite Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-1247
bowmanhl@mail.nih.gov
 
Andrew Burke, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI, NIHCC
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5484
burkear@mail.nih.gov
 
Veronica Burrell
Records Management
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-1288
veronica.burrel@nih.gov
 
Bonnie J. Chamberlain, M.L.S.
Senior Technology Transfer Manager
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5510
chamberbo@mail.nih.gov
 
Kevin Chang, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W120
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6910
changke@mail.nih.gov
 
Eric Cheng, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W122
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5978
eric.cheng2@nih.gov
 
Thomas P. Clouse, J.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
240-276-5499
clouset@mail.nih.gov

Joseph M. Conrad, J.D., Ph.D.
Senior Invention Development and Marketing Specialist
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W236
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5495
jmconrad@mail.nih.gov
 
Kenyatta Cosby, M.D.
Technical Writer
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6225
kenyatta.cosby@nih.gov

Aida Cremesti, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W212
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6641
aida.cremesti@nih.gov
 
McKenzie Crist, Ph.D.
Innovation / Negotiation Fellow
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5530
mckenzie.crist@nih.gov

Abritee Dhal, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W134
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6154
abritee.dhal@nih.gov
 
Tere Diaz, M.S.
Technology Development Administrative Specialist
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W220
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5516
tdiaz@mail.nih.gov
 
Taryn Dick, Ph.D., MBA
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI-Frederick
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-631-3007
taryn.dick@nih.gov

Jean M. Eisenhaur
Records Management/Files Maintenance Support 
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W216
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5517
eisenhaurj@mail.nih.gov

Michelle Favila, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
240-276-7675
michelle.favila@nih.gov
 
Tedd Fenn, J.D.
Technology Transfer Manager
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W126
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6833
tedd.fenn@nih.gov
 
Lisa Finkelstein, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor, NCI 
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W112
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5502
lfinkels@mail.nih.gov
 
Rose Freel, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor for NCI-Frederick
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-1257
rose.freel@nih.gov
 
Tiajuan Fullwood
Secretary
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5530
tiajuan.fullwood@nih.gov

Lisa Gallmon
Technology Development Administrative Specialist
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5527
lisa.gallmon@nih.gov
 
Richard T. Girards, Jr., Esq., MBA
Technology Transfer Manager for NIA 
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6825 
richard.girards@nih.gov

Jaime Greene, M.S.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W114
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6633
greenejaime@mail.nih.gov

Suna Gulay French, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W116
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7424
suna.gulay@nih.gov
 
Heather Gunas, J.D., MPH
Technology Transfer Manager for NICHD 
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W104
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5534
gunash@mail.nih.gov
 
Nikki Darack Guyton, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor, NCCIH, NIA, NICHD, NIHCC, NIMHD
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W124
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5493
guytonn@.nih.gov
 
Karen Harmon
Program Analyst
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W124
Rockville, MD 20850
240-276-5528
harmonkb@mail.nih.gov
 
Whitney Hastings, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Transfer Manager for NCI-Frederick
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
240-624-1286
hastingw@nci.nih.gov
 
Laura Henmueller, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W134
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5496
henmuell@mail.nih.gov
 
Kathleen G. Higinbotham, M.S., MBA
Unit Supervisor, NCI
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-1240
higinbok@mail.nih.gov
 
Alan Hubbs, Ph.D.
Senior Technology Transfer Manager for NICHD
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W230
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5532
hubbsa@mail.nih.gov
 
Zarpheen Jinnah
Technology Transfer Manager for NIA
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-620-0586
zarpheen.jinnah@nih.gov
 
Tia Jones
Program Analyst
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6388
tia.jones@nih.gov
 
Malek Kechrid, M.S.
Fellow, Technology Analysis and Marketing Unit
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W210
Rockville, MD 20892
240-276-5530
malek.kechrid@nih.gov

Jim Knabb, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7856
knabbjr@mail.nih.gov
 
David Lambertson, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6467
david.lambertson@nih.gov
 
Michaela McCrary, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W218
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-7564
michaela.mccrary@nih.gov
 
Veronica Mendoza Reinoso, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-858-7005
veronica.mendozareinoso@nih.gov

Julianne (Annie) Morgan, M.S.
Fellow, Technology Analysis and Marketing Unit
9609 Medical Center Drive, 3W-204
Room 3W202
Rockville, MD 20892
240-276-5530
annie.morgan@nih.gov
 
Michele Newton
Communications Specialist
Technology Analysis and Marketing Unit
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21702
301-624-1244
michele.newton@nih.gov
 
Lauren Nguyen-Antczak, Ph.D., J.D.
Senior Technology Transfer Manager for NCI-Frederick
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-8752
lauren.nguyen-antczak@nih.gov

Lynn Onyebeke, J.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240.276.5530
lynn.onyebeke@nih.gov
 
Wendy Patterson, J.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5498
pattersw@mail.nih.gov

Michael Pollack, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5519
pollackm@mail.nih.gov
 
Ricquita Pollard, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor for NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W224
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5490
ricquita.pollard@nih.gov
 
Geoffrey Ravilious, Ph.D.
Senior Invention Development and Marketing Specialist
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W234
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-760-7103
geoffrey.ravilious@nih.gov

Justin "Jay" Ricks
Records Manager
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W222
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5878
justin.ricks@nih.gov

Ken Rose, J.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NIHCC
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5509
rosek@mail.nih.gov

Susan Rucker, J.D., CLP
Senior Advisor for Intellectual Property Transactions​
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W128 
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-6727
susan.rucker@nih.gov
  
Michael Salgaller, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor
Technology Analysis and Marketing Unit
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W106
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5476
michael.salgaller@nih.gov
 
Andrea Samari
Technology Development Administrative Specialist
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W208
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5483
andrea.samari@nih.gov
 
Christopher Sappington
Technology Development Administrative Specialist
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-1275
csappington@mail.nih.gov
 
Marie Severin
Operations Coordinator 1
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W228
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5525
marie.severin@nih.gov
 
Zehra Sherwani, J.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-620-0670
Zehra.sherwani@nih.gov
 
Ruth Simpkins-Morst
Supervisory Program Analyst
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W206
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5526
ruth.simpkins@nih.gov
 
Arlyne Sorrells
Paralegal
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Bethesda, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5655
arlyne.sorrells@nih.gov

Shiran Su, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
shiran.su@nih.gov
 
Jamie Tammariello
Technology Development Administrative Specialist 
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5520
tammarij@mail.nih.gov
 
Todd Testerman, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-620-0822
Todd.Testerman@nih.gov
 
Jeffrey Thomas, Ph.D.
NCI-Frederick 
8490 Progress Drive, Suite 400
Frederick, MD 21701
301-624-1251
jeffreyt@mail.nih.gov

Wing Tong, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W226
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5530
wing.tong@nih.gov
 
Shana Watson, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager, CRTA Fellow
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-620-0762
shana.watson@nih.gov

Nathan Whitman, Ph.D.
Technology Transfer Manager for NIA and NICHD
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
nathan.whitman@nih.gov
 
Laurie Whitney, Ph.D.
Unit Supervisor, NCI
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Room 3W118
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-276-5505
whitneyl@mail.nih.gov
 
Summer Wu
Paralegal
9609 Medical Center Drive, Suite 3W-204
Rockville, MD 20892-9702
240-620-0535
summer.wu@nih.gov

  • Updated:

If you would like to reproduce some or all of this content, see Reuse of NCI Information for guidance about copyright and permissions. In the case of permitted digital reproduction, please credit the National Cancer Institute as the source and link to the original NCI product using the original product's title; e.g., “Contact TTC was originally published by the National Cancer Institute.”

Email